Be With Me O Merciful !

The Echo and the call are same,
if you sound’s secret knew
They both were one, but two became
only when ‘hearing’ came.
-Sur Kalyan, Bhitai (Kazi, n.d.)

Food, People, Love And Stufff...!!

999144_455430214575536_994244302_n

When life is at pause, when time stops and when the trees and birds are still

When my eyes stare at a point in the air , the point that is abstract that is nil

When my body turns into exquisite glass, the vessel through which vision can pass

When a warm stroke of pain emerge from heart and spreads in all the body very fast

When it starts flowing in my blood and with my breath It spreads profusely at last

When it penetrates in every inch of the flesh , Every part whether brain or heart

When my body screams out loud when my heart beats rowdy in my chest

This is the time when a pleasure , a bliss arise and spreads in my body at rest

I become tranced I feel the felicity and solace cascading in my blood

I cry but my heart is stunned…

View original post 192 more words

Leave a Reply

